cookies link
All Parliamentary Group for Dentistry header image

Officers and Members of the group

Members of the APPG for Dentistry and Oral Health:


Sir Paul Beresford MP (Chair) (Conservative)
Lord Colwyn CBE (Vice Chair) (Conservative)
Baroness Gardner of Parkes (Conservative)
Caroline Nokes MP (Conservative)
Andrew Percy MP (Conservative)
Andrew Rosindell MP (Conservative)


Rt Hon Kevin Barron MP (Vice Chair) (Labour)
Yasmin Qureshi MP (Vice Chair) (Labour)
Baroness Thornton (Vice Chair) (Labour)
Rosie Cooper MP (Labour)
Judith Cummins MP (Labour)
Natascha Engel MP (Labour)
Imran Hussain MP (Labour)
Paula Sherriff MP (Labour)
Baroness Walmsley (Liberal Democrat)
Professor Baroness Finlay of Llandaff (Crossbench)
Baroness Masham of Ilton (Crossbench)

All Parliamentary Group for Dentistry